Wendy Young Poetry
HomeAbout WendyGigs & PerformancesPublicationsLinksContact
 
 
Thursday 13th July, 2017, 7:30pm - 10:30pm
The Poetry Café, 22 Betterton St., London WC2H 9BX
Tuesday 10th October, 2017,11am - 2pm
Pakistani Community Centre Willesden, Marley Walk, Willesden NW2 4PU
Thursday 19th October, 2017,11am - 4pm
Redhill LIbrary, Warwick Quadrant, Redhill RH1 1NN
Friday 27th October,201, 11am - 4pm
Farnham Library, 28 West St, Farnham GU9 7DR
Friday 8th December, 2017, 7:30pm - 10:30pm
Harrow Arts Centre, 171 Uxbridge Road, Hatch End  HA5 4EA
Sunday 21st  January, 2018, 6:00pm
Sunday Shenanigans, Mascara Bar, 72 Stamford Hill, Stoke Newington N16 6XS
Friday 16th  February, 2018, 8:00pm
Sybarite Nights, Leyden Gallery, 9 Leyden Street, London E1 7LE
Thursday 12th April, 2018, 7:30pm - 10:30pm
Poetry for Survivors, The Poetry Café, 22 Betterton St., London WC2H 9BX
Friday 1st June, 2018, 7:30pm
This is the Band, Foyles, Cabot Circus, Brigstowe Street, Bristol BS1 3BH
Wednesday 21st November, 2018, 7:00pm - 10:00pm (Wendy 7:10pm)
You're Hysterical, Candid Arts Centre, 3 - 5 Torrens Street, London EC1V 1NQ
Saturday 1st December, 2018
Performance at a Private Party, King's Cross, London
Friday 7th December, 2018, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Disability Arts Festival, Harrow Arts Centre, 171 Uxbridge Road, Hatch End  HA5 4EA
Wednesday 16th January, 2019, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
You're Hysterical, The Star of Kings, 126 York Way, London  N1 0AX
Friday 25th January, 2019, 7:30pm
Once Upon an Open Mic, Upstairs at The Castle, 44 Commercial Road, London  E1 1LN
Friday 22nd February, 2019, 7:00pm
Karamel Restaurant, 4 Coburg Road, Wood Green, London N22 6UJ
Sunday 24th February, 2019, 7:30pm
Harrison's Bar, 28 Harrison Street, King's Cross, London WC1H 8JF
 
 
 
 
 
© 2018 Wendy Young